EatAhFood http://www.eatahfoodtt.com A celebration of food from the Trini perspective Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:32:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-EAF-CHANNEL-LOGO-NEW-REDONE-WEB-32x32.jpg EatAhFood http://www.eatahfoodtt.com 32 32 Curry Shark http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/curry-shark/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/curry-shark/#respond Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:24:22 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9262 I wanted to highlight the versatility of the seafood seasoning from the last episode and do another dish with a different flavor profile and cooking process […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/curry-shark/feed/ 0 Seafood Seasoning http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/seafood-seasoning/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/seafood-seasoning/#respond Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:27:07 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9255 During the lenten season a lot of Trinis will be consuming more fish and seafood with their meals so I wanted to experiment with a seasoning […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/seafood-seasoning/feed/ 0 Tuna Patties with Fresh Tartar Sauce http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/tuna-patties-2/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/tuna-patties-2/#respond Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:59:33 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9247 This recipe for Tuna Patties is quick and easy and is a great way to use Cuisine’s Tuna Chunks in Water. Not only is this recipe […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/tuna-patties-2/feed/ 0 Quick Corn Soup http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/quick-corn-soup/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/quick-corn-soup/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 20:28:55 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9231 Whether around the Queen’s Park Savannah on any given evening, outside a fete or on a random busy street corner, corn soup has made its way […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/quick-corn-soup/feed/ 0 Veggie Lasagne http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/veggie-lasagne/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/veggie-lasagne/#respond Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:34:15 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9220 Ingredients 6 Tomatoes (medium diced ) 2 Eggplants (sliced lengthwise 2” thick) 2 Sweet peppers (medium diced) 2 Zucchinis (sliced lengthwise 2” thick) 2 Onions (medium […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/simplylocal/veggie-lasagne/feed/ 0 Stir Fry Chicken & Bok Choy http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/stir-fry-chicken-bok-choy/ http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/stir-fry-chicken-bok-choy/#respond Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:30:38 +0000 http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/?p=9213 I need to find a new way to say “this is a quick and easy recipe that’s delicious” but I didn’t have enough time to ponder […]]]> http://www.eatahfoodtt.com/eafrecipes/stir-fry-chicken-bok-choy/feed/ 0